[27/365] Thirty Seconds: 5pm in Chippenham

On the outskirts of Chippenham, Wiltshire, I saw a lovely old church and some cows eating their dinner.  The sky was a beautiful colour, and there were little birds chirping.

I think for many years, working as a lawyer, I didn’t pay as much attention to the little things as I could have.  I was too busy.  I was always late.  Always rushing.

5pm had a different feeling, then.

Now, the little things are what I look for.  And I spend a significant portion of my time trying to capture them with my camera, and then find songs in my fingers to match.

Life is good.  I am so very fortunate.

30-seconds-3

Score: Garageband

Editing: Final Cut Pro

Leave a Reply

