[29/365] Thirty Seconds: Maggie

Maggie was the first cat we looked after in England.  A little Scottish Fold with the sweetest and most inquisitive personality.

We later found out that Maggie passed away unexpectedly, from a heart attack.

I was so devastated, I cried and cried.  It only takes a moment for me to fall in love with an animal, and we had Maggie for days.  I can only imagine what a loss it must have been for her poor parents.

Rest in peace, darling Maggie, and sorry I was so shaky when I filmed you, you were just too cute.  It was a privilege to know you, and I will remember you always.

30-seconds-5

Score: Garageband

Editing: Final Cut Pro

Leave a Reply

